Friday, March 28, 2014

Nick Wiz - Cellar Selections 4 (Vinyl 2LP) - OUT NOW

The new release on GRR is Nick Wiz - Cellar Selections 4!  Featuring 20 more songs from the likes of Shadowz in da Dark, Ran Reed, Cella Dwellas, Pudgee and more!  Limited to 300 copies in a picture cover, the release is on sale now for $40USD.

Please purchase from here:
For Australian customers only:

IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ: Combined shipping with 12 Block / Heavy Jewelz Records

I'm sure many of you have already picked up the excellent new release by 12 Block (aka Hard2Obtain) on Heavy Jewelz Records. Once again, I am teaming with Heavy Jewelz to combine shipping and save you on the postage costs.  To take advantage of combined shipping, all you need to do is select the Combined Shipping With Heavy Jewelz option from the store.  With this option, you will automatically be charged the reduced shipping costs.  If you didn't already pick up the 12 Block Record, it's not too late - just head to within the next couple of days and pick it up.


The records have already been received from the plant and we'll be shipping starting next week.  Please allow a couple of weeks for us to send all orders out - if you have any questions about your order don't hesitate to get in touch.

1. Hitman – All Over the Block (1993)
2. Black Sun – Journey Thru (1993)
3. LSD – The Ism (1993)
4. N-Tyce – Flip Side (1993)
5. Shadowz in da Dark – Curb High (1993)
6. Pudgee – The Everyday Routine (1994)
7. Mister Fit – Mindbenderz (1996)
8. Madhouse w/ Native Assassins – We About to Get Hectic (1992)
9. Native Assassins – Strap on the Mask (1992)
10. Sinister Voicez – Meet Ya Maker (1994)
11. Pure Sinister – You Know My Style (1993)
12. Quannie feat. LSD – Dem Not Know (1994)
13. Imperial – What They Want (1994)
14. Pudgee – Swing It Like This (1994)
15. Tross – Another Classic (1998)
16. Shadowz in da Dark – Shadow Boxing (Demo Pass) (1994)
17. Pudgee – Sells (1995)
18. Miilkbone – Ghetto Biz (Original Version) (1994)
19. Shabaam Sahdeeq – Original Man (1993)
20. Cella Dwellas – I’m Tellin’ U (Original Version) (1997)

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Debonair P - Debonair Blends 10 Megamix ('95-'97) - Free Download

It's been a little while since I uploaded a mix - I recorded this one in 2012, released it on CD last year, and finally got around to uploading it.  This mix features 67 tracks, mainly from '95-'97, and as usual hopefully there is something you haven't heard before.  Enjoy!